Herkstroeter, Mr.jpg

Shawn Herkstroeter

Principal & Eighth Grade

sherkstroeter@faithlutheranfdl.org

Walta, Mr.jpg

Kristian Walta

Fifth Grade & Athletic Director

kwalta@faithlutheranfdl.org

Miller, Mrs.jpg

Julie Miller

Second Grade

jmiller@faithlutheranfdl.org

Witte, Mrs.jpg

Renee Witte

Eighth Grade & Math

rwitte@faithlutheranfdl.org

Kottke, Mrs.jpg

Jenny Kottke

Preschool Assistant

jkottke@faithlutheranfdl.org

Rosenthal, Mr.jpg

Ryan Rosenthal

Seventh Grade & Technology Director

rrosenthal@faithlutheranfdl.org

Neubauer, Mrs.jpg

Carol Neubauer

Fourth Grade & Choir

cneubauer@faithlutheranfdl.org

Weigand, Mrs.jpg

Cindy Weigand

First Grade

cweigand@faithlutheranfdl.org

Kemnitz, Mrs.jpg

Faye Kemnitz

Art Instructor

fkemnitz@faithlutheranfdl.org

Schultz, Mrs.jpg

Jeanna Schultz

Preschool Assistant

jschultz@faithlutheranfdl.org

Zunker, Mr.jpg

Tim Zunker

Sixth Grade

tzunker@faithlutheranfdl.org

Schmidt, Mrs.jpg

michelle schmidt

Third Grade

mschmidt@faithlutheranfdl.org

Herkstroeter, Mrs.jpg

Amy Herkstroeter

Kindergarten & Choir

aherkstroeter@faithlutheranfdl.org

Walta, Mrs.jpg

Jamie WaltA

Preschool Director

jwalta@faithlutheranfdl.org

Loehr, Mrs.jpg

Laura Loehr

Kindergarten Assistant

lloehr@faithlutheranfdl.org

Lange, Mrs.jpg

Carolyn lange

Bookkeeper

office.faithfdl@faithlutheranfdl.org

Slimmer, Mrs.jpg

Brooke Slimmer

I.E. Teacher

bslimmer@faithlutheranfdl.org

Keifenheim, Mrs.jpg

nicole keifenheim

I.E. Coordinator

nkeifenheim@faithlutheranfdl.org

Zunker, Mrs.jpg

shari zunker

Administrative Assistant

office@faithlutheranfdl.org

Guell, Mrs.jpg

KIM GUELL

First Grade Assistant

Parsons, Mrs.jpg

molly parsons

Kindergarten Teacher

mollyparsons@faithlutheranfdl.org

Koenes, Mrs.jpg

Pam Koenes

Extended Care & SCRIP

 

Monroe, Mrs.jpg

melanie Monroe

First Grade Assistant

Poch, Mrs.jpg

diane poch

Hot Lunch Coordinator